MiddayMoon's Ideas and Orgies [M lf F]

Started by MiddayMoon, May 15, 2020, 04:51:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

MiddayMoon

About Me

Hi! I'm MiddayMoon, Here's some stuff about me!

Post Length  Usually one to three paragraphs. I tend to try and match what my partner does. When setting scenes and writing background I usually go pretty long, but there are times when a short post suits just as well as a long one. Quality over quantity!
Experience  I've been roleplaying in various forms for over 25 years. Tabletop, chat based, MUSHs, forum based, I've done pretty much all of it. I'm most comfortable over IM, but willing to give most formats a try.
Characters  I'm most used to playing male characters, and those will be my primary. I can do female, but in one-on-one writing expect me to do exclusively male roles.
Roleplay Medium  Forum, PM, and Discord.
Writing Preferences  I tend to lean toward smut over story, but I appreciate both and occasionally do longer-term story driven stuff.

Likes / Dislikes

This list is not entirely exhaustive. If something isn't in here, feel free to ask about it.

Multiple Characters - Very big into group scenes and orgies. Typically this would mean each participant playing multiple characters.
Age DifferencesYounger men and older women, or younger women and older men. Both sides of the spectrum are interesting to explore.
Body Type Differences - Similar to the above, refers to disparity between body types in partners. Muscular woman and scrawny man, tall man and short woman, etc.
Modern Settings 
Adultery 
Public / Exhibitionism   

Dislikes

Extreme Violence - Excessive bloodletting, mutilation, etc.

Scene Ideas

This section is for scene requests and ideas. The general section is for ideas I haven't fleshed out yet, while the sections under it are for more specific things. The orgy section is specifically for scenes with multi-character setups.

🞚 General 🞚

■ Wife / Partner swapping.
■ Scenes set in modern day.

🞚 Requests 🞚