M for F Roleplay Ideas.

Started by Jason Hunter, April 18, 2017, 07:55:48 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jason Hunter

Hey everyone.

Please bare with me, I am really new to the whole roleplay on forum scene, having done most of my roleplays on chatrooms and skype, most of them were mainly sex orientated, rushing from one sex scene to the next. As fun as that was, I am looking for something with a little more substance. Please have a browse through my profile first, I do have certain likes and dislikes as we all do and would prefer we are compatible.

I love roleplays with a good build up, mutual teasing and flirting, often I find the flirting is better than the sex that follows. Due to the mutual teasing and flirting, I really dislike rape, sub/dom, blackmail type roles and really do struggle to do them. I love the risk of getting caught and the taboo side of we shouldn't be doing this. I find semi clothed sex and semi public scenes (Like movies, change rooms and such) a huge turn on. I also enjoy roles like step family, cheating and the like a big turn on.

I also despise one line replies. I find them extremely hard to follow on from, preferring a few sentences or paragraph replies ideally. To me a decent descriptive reply on what you are doing and feeling and what is happening around you enhances the story so much more. Please note that I can roleplay in first or third person, although I do prefer third person even though my ideas are posted in first person. Confusing I know :S

With all that being said, I do have a couple Ideas for roles we can build on and change to suit us both and go from there. I don't mind roleplaying on here or we can switch to skype if you would prefer. Just drop me a message for my skype name.

**Step Brother and Sister**