Just another Male seeking Women to fulfill his requests.

Started by Dray, August 10, 2014, 11:51:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dray

Greetings!  Let me start by saying that I am very open minded and friendly so always feel free to send me a PM even if you aren't sure about something.  Even if none of my ideas completely click or you have some of your own you think I might like, based on my ideas or ons/offs,  then by all means send me a PM.  Ask me anything or pitch me any ideas.  I only ask that you do not post or reply in this thread since I want to keep it clean.  PM contact only.  Also please read my ON/OFFs (at least glance at the kinks) before messaging me.

About me and what I'm looking for.

I have been role playing on and off of Elliquiy for about five years now but I have been roleplaying for almost ten years overall.  I will admit that I am here for role plays with strong sexual content.  Other sites I role play on don't allow adult themes so I come here to get my fill - it's nice to be in a more mature environment where my writing is not censored as soon as clothing starts coming off.  That being said, I'm not saying I don't like story.  Story and character development needs to be there to keep the role play interesting and moving along...I just like a hardy helping of smut with my story.