Wistful Lament's Dilemma

Started by Wistful Lament, February 13, 2010, 11:39:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Wistful Lament

Salutations; both lords and ladies. I am fairly new to this fine community, and still trying to find my place somewhat. There is one craving though that has long gone unsatisfied, and was the source of my finding this forum. You see, there is such an overwhelming demand for dominant male roles and they have gotten rather stale to me. My preference has always leaned towards being submissive, but being eager to please I wind up almost exclusively playing dominant males. This is all well and good, and I greatly enjoy being in control some of the time; but there comes a point when I really need to scratch that other itch and be on the bottom end of the spectrum.

I completely respect that male submission might be a turn-off for some of you. If you're not sure and you feel like giving it a try, I'd like for it to be a fun experience; not one that feels forced or awkward. Everyone who is comfortable playing dominant female/futa roles please feel free to message me. For those of you who fully indulge in this, I can almost guarantee you will not be disappointed.

Now, if you haven't already lost all interest upon seeing the nature of my little dilemma, please read on and I will share some of my particular fantasies, ideas, and settings. If you want to get a full list of my kinks, be sure to check out my Ons and Offs as well.

Fantasy settings ~ I love them. I would especially like to be kept as a pet or toy by something especially fantastic, like an elf, a dragon, or even a unicorn. The more exotic, the better.