News:

"Forbidden Fruit [L-H]"
Congratulations Mellific & Swashbuckler for completing your RP!

Main Menu

Eye spies with her little eye...

Started by Eyeomancer, April 06, 2015, 08:56:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Eyeomancer

First, as a matter of courtesy, PLEASE DO NOT POST IN THIS THREAD. If my games catch your fancy, kindly send me a PM. This is my anal-retentiveness; I like the nice, orderly flow of a thread with just my posts and game ideas, and the bumps I put on when I update and change things.

I'm a fairly garrulous writer. Err, that means loquacious, verbose, effusive. Chatty. You may call me Dictionary Girl, if you like, although Thesaurus Girl would be more appropriate. I like going into detail about what my character thinks and feels, what she does, and it's very seldom that I do just one thing at a time in a post. If numbers are your thing...I usually put out about 4-6 paragraphs at a minimum. That can easily double or even triple when I have a lot to say. I do believe that quality is more important than quantity, but I just tend to find that I can't consider a work of sufficient quality to satisfy my own standards without putting in a bit of length. I don't expect you to match me paragraph for paragraph, word for word; a decent entry of 3 paragraphs is fine as long as it contains sufficient information to advance the story and give me something to respond to.

Before we go onto the stories, let me preface this all with a few caveats:

• These stories can be modified for the pairing of your interest. I can genderflip a character, so if you see something advertised as FXF, but you think it would be interesting to play MXF or FutaXMale or whatever, suggest it to me.
  • The story synopses that follow will abbreviate MC for my character and YC for your character. I'm usually less interested in reversing roles, but it never hurts to ask.