Several Sinful Stories (f seeking M, MF both, or maybe F?)

Started by Arianhro, October 17, 2012, 05:24:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Arianhro

I thought it was about time get a few of my own ideas up here to see if there was anyone interested in playing them out with me.
My O&Os are linked below, I'm pretty flexible. I don't care whether a man or woman plays a character, but for characters I mostly enjoy playing with dominant males. One or two of the stories below could fit a dominant female though. I've never done it before but I'm willing to try! :)

I'm open to any other stories that anyone conceives of looking at my profiles likes and favorites too, please feel free to contact me by PM, don't answer this thread.

For the ideas below some reference role-playing games. For these, I don't really care if there are character sheets or not. I like the settings, but I'm more than happy to free-form the story. It makes things smoother and saves me painful bookkeeping. I can do it with sheets if it's important to another player though.

IMPORTANT
Please only contact me if

• You're interested in a good story as well as adult scenes
  • You're able to add a lot to a story, I'm not a GM or ST for you
  • You communicate during stories by PM or Skype to better build a story both people enjoy
  • You are mature, nice and respectful
  • You can enjoy two or three paragraph answers as much as an essay. Sometimes I do long posts... but if I feel I HAVE to I never have the time!

Without further rambling, here are ideas.

N.B. NewForced Lactation/Milking - Captured or tricked into human dairy cow.
Set in future, past, or present, or fantasy world. Flexible!
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide