Sophie Nicole's Ideas

Started by Sophie Nicole, November 22, 2021, 05:01:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sophie Nicole

Here's my repository of lonely ideas.  I've endeavored to list the key details in each idea, though discussion pre-writing for plotting purposes, characters, world building, and the like is completely welcome.  If an idea listed below is crossed out (like so) it's taken and I'm not accepting requests for it.  I may tweak that formatting convention in future.  Maybe color-coded?  We'll see.

This thread is listed in the Adult Solo sub because I want all of these to have the option of adult material, though that's by no means required.  I'm still learning how to write smut, and I don't know that I'm good at it yet, so I hesitate to really promise it lol.  Worth noting:  Even in the case of stories that are intended to be adult-oriented, I enjoy a lot of story with my smut.  Ideally it would be between 70/30 and 80/20 story versus smut, inclusive. 

If you're interested in one of these ideas, please PM me instead of replying here, thank you.  And this thread will likely update often as stories are added, struck out, tweaked, or removed.  And of course please take a look at my O/O thread for further information on me.

Without further ado, and in no certain order:

The Secret of Foxcroft Academy
You're different.  Your parents called you "special".  You never really understood why, but parents are like that.  All you knew was, others always seemed to have a sense of your other-ness.  Now that you're a legal adult, however, your parents inform you that you've been enrolled in a boarding school!  It's like a college, they say, for other people just like you.  You're not given a choice and soon enough you're whisked away to the isolated Foxcroft Academy.