Seeking fandom! Hazbin Hotel/Helluva Boss [MxAny]

Started by Blythe, November 22, 2021, 10:21:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Blythe

This isn't a particularly detailed request thread, but I sort of want to write some fandom stuff and figured hey, can't find a story for it if I don't have a thread! I tend to prefer to play canon characters. I'm open to you playing either canons or OCs, but if you want to play an OC, please make sure the OC fits the general vibe of the plot idea.

Note: I'm not a stickler for canon plot/details. I'm not a fanatic on my fandom knowledge, so just a heads up that I'm not an expert in the fandoms--I just quite like 'em and want to write in 'em! I don't need you to be an expert either. As long as you've seen the shows relevant to my plot ideas, we're good. :) If we use face claims/character art, I lean to using fan art since it's a little more clearly developed than either show's art, despite how much I love their cartoony style. I am an erratic poster and work full-time, plus I have a lot of RL commitments, so just be aware before PMing me that I'm not a fast poster. I'm also not someone who will always post 'big' posts--I prefer to post what feels comfortable. Sometimes that will be a big post, sometimes it will be a small post. You can find my O/Os in my signature to learn more about what stuff I like! I don't care about your gender tag either, by the way! I'll write with any gender co-writer who can write a cool character opposite to mine.

PM me if interested in either tale!

For Hazbin Hotel, I'm looking for this:

Irredeemable