Artairus Dent's Ideas (M looking for F) - SciFi, Fantasy, and Smut, more stories

Started by Artairus Dent, May 14, 2012, 04:55:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Artairus Dent

Hey All,

I'm new to RP but I'm a writer who has had good success in a few areas, including erotica.  I consider my writing strengths to be my imagination and my ability to envision and create complete worlds.  Examples of my erotic writing are available on request if you want to see some of my work.

I'm looking for someone who can write a lot and frequently.  Meaning, 3 times at least a week and longer posts (4-6).  I'm also looking for someone with good language, spelling and mechanics and a minimum of typos.    I will be the first to say that I can mess up with homophones and typos when I don't proofread due to lack of time (hell, there may be some in this post).  However, if the mistakes are excessive it can get distracting for me.

I'm totally up for RP'ing, but I'd also like to state that I'm open to writing a story together - meaning, if you want to write something my character says or does and vice versa, I'd like experimenting with that.  I mention this in my preferences, but I loved the book "Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist" (not the movie).  The book was written from each character's point of view a chapter at a time by two different authors.  I'd be willing to entertain that format.   Not a necessity, just throwing it out there.

I'm only interested in writing with women playing women.  If you check out my prefs, you'll also see I enjoy getting to know my collaborators beyond just the story.

Planetwrecked - Taken

Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide
This is actually a story I started, but set aside.  It would be interesting to explore it with another writer.