StrangeWorld's Strange Worlds (M, Seeking F)

Started by StrangeWorld, July 08, 2014, 04:26:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

StrangeWorld

About me:   I'm a lifelong Role-player and writer.  Unfortunately, My internet is a step above a potato for reliability – so play-by-post is perfect for me.  I prefer PM RP and threads.  IM RP is out. You have my promise to get one post a week - likely more, with more coming in the later half of the week when I have more time in front of the PC.

I usually post around a paragraph or three– up until another action is required from other players.  Not a big fan of one-liners, or people who post bloated essays, but each has their place sometimes.  I favor quality and cohesiveness over quantity.

Having been at this for most of my life, I have tons of characters with all sorts of personalities. I can also enjoy coming up with original characters on the fly, as well.   Check my O and Os. The short version of that?  I'm a boringly straight dominant male, who doesn't mind a little vanilla stuff if that's your speed.  Not a fan of bodily fluids or animals, though.

I only play original characters, though.  Please don't ask me to play someone else's character.

Please contact me by Pms if you are interested.

My idea well for plots is a little dry at the moment, but i find my dance card distressingly full.  So, if anything here inspires an idea not listed here, let me know, and I'll happily help you develop it!

Ideas
Anything?
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide
  Your grades are slipping. For whatever reason, you decide to try to seduce a professor into boosting your GPA.  He is uninterested, until you promise to do "anything".   Only then did he smile, and order you over to his apartment for one whole weekend.  What does he have in mind? Surely it can't be too rough, right?
(Smut-centric storyline, clearly. BDSM themes all over the place.)

A Dangerous Game: