Calison's Cravings (Female Characters for M/F/Futa/Other)

Started by Calison, May 12, 2010, 10:24:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Calison

RP Seeking Status

[Active] [Passive][Closed]

8/14/16--Cleaned up the ideas I'm no longer interested in, and added The Morale Club under Smut. I'm in a bit of a dry spell, so I'm looking for one or two more games.

Welcome to my request thread! My name is Cali and I've been roleplaying for about ten years now. For a complete overview of my likes and dislikes, check out my Roleplay Preferences, and my F-List

About Me

I enjoy both freeform roleplay and system play. The systems I'm most familiar with are DnD 3.5 and Pathfinder, but I'm open to learning new systems, especially if they're fairly easy to pick up. I have some experience with new WoD, Exalted, and Shadowrun, though not I'm not a well versed player in those systems by any means.

Writing Style: My partners can usually expect about three to four paragraphs max per post, depending on what's happening in the scene and what I've been given to work with. For examples of my writing, feel free to check out my Recent Posts.

My Characters: I generally play female switch characters almost exclusively, though I can be convinced to take a male role if the game idea is compelling enough. My gals are strong, capable...and complete sluts in the sack. Lovers of cock, my gals prefer to be partnered with males and futas--and several of them at once.

Availability and Posting Rate: I have a standard 9-5 job, Monday - Friday and I raid on FF14 in the evenings about 4 times a week. Right now, I can usually guarantee between 3-5 posts per week minimum.

Expectations (for myself and my partner)