General Daxin's Offer (Fantasy, romance, lust. Open to all!)

Started by TSElephant, February 27, 2016, 11:39:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TSElephant

Hey there! Welcome to my first ever partner search post on Elliquiy! Though I'm an experienced writer, I am admittedly not an experienced Elliquiy user. In addition to taking a peek at the prompt below, I'd love to hear any suggestions on how I can improve my posting technique.

If you discover that you're interested in this prompt, or simply have any questions at all, please, message me. I look forward to hearing from you.

oooooooooo

The poster was simple, so as not to confuse the eye, and just a couple of hours ago, the town crier read it out for those who never had a chance to become literate. Such a population would be small in His Highness' kingdom, as King Julius III was always offering countless opportunities to his people in an effort to better his land as a whole, but in such a distant, outlying village, such people might still exist.

No one was surprised by a freshly offered opportunity for growth from His Highness. What had the town buzzing was the nature of the offering. As you now read the parchment, it becomes clear just what has everyone so excited.

QuoteSir Farayl Regat Daxin, General of the Nou-Occitan Army, requests the presence of any man or woman who believes they possess a gift which would make them valuable as a member of Daxin's Myrmidons.