Scandalous Affairs: Interest Check!![looking for more males]

Started by DarkAngel111, November 08, 2013, 03:31:34 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

DarkAngel111

Alright this is my very first time actually doing a group RP so please be patient, I have tried my hand at a bit of group roleplays and They have been going quite slowly for my taste. I hope to Change that with this idea.

Basic Idea: David Howard Happens to be a young 31 something Business Mogul's son. He took the reins of the family business at a young age of 27, and has bloomed the business into alot more than it ever was. He owns the businesses in different industries, Real estate, Oil Industry, Restaurants and hotel chains. His own achievement however is the very Elite Modeling Agency GLAM (name is dumb i know suggest a new one?). The agency has become the best and known worldwide, They have over the past 5 years given the fashion industry and hollywood some of their best models and actresses. While also making sure that their interests are secure.

On the Face of the business everything is Legit. Although behind closed doors, there is a completely Illegal Empire running. Drug trafficking, Human trafficking, Illegal operations within the country. But the only way he gets away with all of this is because he knows the secrets of every Politician in capitol hill, the Models from GLAM provide company, and services to everyone, for a night of pleasure or a arm candy at a charity event. Therefore even at his age, no one in the capital tries to stop his operation. Which seems to be ever growing.

The Lead character of David Howard, will be played by ME. Don't worry though, he will be the one with least contact with any of the girls ;) haha.