Rhin's request thread. New ideas always added!!(F looking for M)

Started by RhinSama, May 05, 2016, 03:08:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RhinSama

Introduction

Hello and welcome to my small corner here on E! I’m known as RhinSama, but please just call me Rhin. I’m a female writer who is currently looking for male partners to write fantastic adventures with. I crave story driven plots that allow for character development and funny situations that we both can chuckle at and enjoy to write. Know this though, I am not a smut writer and do not enjoy a sex-driven RP. I like it as an element, but not the primary focus. So if you are looking for that then please refrain from contacting me. If you’re still reading this then you are awesome, and I look forward to writing with you!

Expectations

So there are a few things I do expect from my writing partners. I would also expect you to have your own standards that you will want to hold me to as well.

Post length - So there’s always a great debate about this one. I’m a simple person, and as such won’t demand lengthy posts every time you reply. A couple paragraphs minimum though is asked for.  It’s difficult to reply when you have so little to work with, and it can become very frustrating. As such I try to at least give a couple paragraphs in a post that leaves something for my partner to reply to.

Detail – I have a very active imagination, and I love to have it engaged. So please, please give me details. Even small ones. I love to know what a character is seeing, feeling, and thinking. What sensations are they experiencing? What do they see and smell? All of those things add another layer to writing and reading, and I love when it’s there