Adopted Daddy's Story Ideas (M looking for F)

Started by Adopted Daddy, March 06, 2014, 08:57:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Adopted Daddy

Adopted Daddy's Story Ideas

Hello and welcome to Adopted Daddy's Story Ideas.  I'm glad you stopped by.  As this is my first attempt at placing a post for role play partners it's going to be a little rough around the edges, but not to fear, that will all change with time.  I also only have a couple of stories listed here but not to worry there either as there will be more to come.  I'm open to anyone's ideas if you think we might be compatible in a role play.  I am older in age than most I've seen here and, as such, am going to about always play an older male character.  How old will depend on the story line.  I am simply more comfortable playing an older gentleman in what I write.   The age of my writing partner and my partner's character is not important, other than that they be of legal age anyway as my role plays will most always enter into the adult category at some point.

I don't mean to offend but as there is an element or more of romance and/or sexual situations involved in most everything that I work on I'm only interested in female writing partners.  I realize that men can often do a marvelous job of writing as the opposite gender but for me, I would rather my partners be female.

Basically, my On's/Off's are simple.  I am either interested or willing to consider many things in the role plays that I work on.  However, there are some areas that I simply will not go.  Scat and bestiality being the front runners.  Extreme humiliation and torture are out of the picture as well.  If you have any questions as to what might be acceptable it's best to ask, never hurts.  The worst that I can do is say nope, not gonna happen!

Personals Ad