You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 14, 2017, 11:14:53 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Looking for some interracial themed stories (Dom M looking for sub F).  (Read 880 times)

Offline GolGolTopic starter

Hello all! I am currently trying to scratch an itch I have had for quite some time now and I figured it's time I did something about it! ;D For all of my story ideas in this thread I'm thinking that one of the characters has to be African/African american while the other is Caucasian.

Before reading any plot ideas, please look at the list below:

I will only write with female writers.
My posting rate may vary. I work as a spec ed teacher so some weeks I am super busy and super tired, but I try to post around 3 times a week, sometimes more.
Please. read through my on's & off's list in the bottom of my post to see what I like.
My games are filled with smut, but I like to mix it up with a good story.
My main language is Swedish so my writing skills may not be the best at times...^^;;

Anyhow, now the boring stuff is out of the way let's get on with the story ideas! These are just bare bones and I am always up for changing stuff in them. Some of them are rather simple one offs with almost no story, while some have more meat on them, so to speak ^^;; If you are interested or wish to borrow any ideas of your own you are free to do so. Please pm me if you are interested to write with me and I will reply as soon as I am able to. Also if you have an idea of your own and you wish to write with me, I'm open for ideas ;D

Teacher's pet.
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide