M seeking F for continuing a story cut short.

Started by backlash84, July 17, 2018, 08:06:26 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

backlash84

I am looking for someone to pick up a story from where it left off, as my partner and I were only a few posts in before it became clear that they wanted something very different from what I thought we had agreed to. Anyways, I'm looking for someone to pick things up where she left off, as I was enjoying the tone that was struck and would very much like to continue it and see where it goes. I'm going to pace the posts alternating between hers and my own, and put a big, bold END where I'd like to pick things up from.

The story is set in the Game of Thrones universe, and although I'm not an expert, I feel I can handle things to a certain extent, although I might ask you a question or two as far as lore is concerned. My partner was playing Arya, and I was playing a local thief.

Please take a look at my on/offs before contacting me, I'm looking for someone who can post regularly, so keep that in mind please. :)

backlash84

(Hers)

Her grey gaze alert beneath her unkempt brown strands that hung before her face almost like a curtain, Arya slowly followed the stream of farmers currently swarming into the city, glancing up at the weathered town walls looming before her. Between all the commoners having finished their work out on the farm fields for the day and returning home, her petite frame vanished nearly entirely. Nobody took note of the small, tomboyish looking orphan with her messy mane and dirty brown tunic, grey breeches and cracked black boots.