Solo or 3-4 people group, office setting, light dom, non-con scenario.

Started by anne sophie, July 18, 2010, 01:05:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

anne sophie

Hello,  this is my first post to actually find or start a game. so hope its good enough for people.

The setting:

I'm new in a  office, I just been hired in accounting and I'm pretty happy with it as work is hard to find and the pay is good. but at one point, I get black mailed for some reason, and I become the toy of some one or a small group (2-3 person max). and after it would evolved starting from there.

I know its pretty basic for a setting and i do apologize about it.

What I'm looking for:

my  On and offhttps://elliquiy.com/forums/index.php?topic=75815.0
detailed scene
can be either IRC or forum based
can be either m-f, f-f, m-m-f, m-f-f or f-f-f
as you have seen or took a peak at my O/O my limits are there.

If you have any questions, pm me
If you need more details: pm me.

have a nice day

@nthony

Hi Anne,

As an accountant myself I'm very interested in your idea. Maybe someone hacks your work email account and finds some revealing photo's of you you've had sent to you by a boyfriend or ex-boyfriend, and I or the group starts to threaten and blackmail you with them to do what we want.

Have a look at some of my old posts. I love details! :)

NinaN

Hi Anne, and welcome to Elliquiy!

Your idea sounds very interesting to me and I'b be interested in participating if you'd like.

I take it since your character is to be a victim of blackmail that she will be more submissive?

I like to play both domme and sub roles, light to heavy.  I'm curious, if @nthony might be sub at all, if he is, I could be like a ringleader, maybe I have told @nthony's character to find a new participant to make us a threesome.  If not, I'm also comfortable in a more equal role.

See my ons and offs, and look at a story or two of mine to see if you'd be interested.

@nthony