Story Seeds and Played Characters [F for M]

Started by Anouk Daae, September 12, 2017, 09:30:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anouk Daae

If these are still up - I'm still looking. Despite my O/O thread saying I'm not interested in one-on-one play, most of these are geared toward exactly that!

So this is my current list of cravings including some images I used as inspiration.
I'm a female heterosexual writer who plays female heterosexual characters that tend to be strong-willed but are ultimately submissive. That doesn't necessarily mean that all stories will be D/s oriented. Nor does it mean that I'm looking to play entirely with dominant male characters. I do tend to prefer moderately aggressive, alpha type male characters to pair with my characters.
*no one is at all obligated to stick to the images, there is room for collaboration with everything*

Idea One: Musketeer

This is honestly more of a setting/verse than it is a fully realized idea. I've always loved the stories of the three musketeers and would
love to play within the setting. I really love the Aramis x Queen Anne forbidden romance, but I fully understand if that feels too
overdone. Really anything where YC is a musketeer, doesn't need to be canon or pulled from the BBC show. I'm just using the image for reference.
If you scroll down, there are a few more formed ideas that take place within this 'verse. It's probably my strongest craving right now.

Scroll Down for updates story ideas!

Anouk Daae

Idea 2: Doomed To Failure (Musketeer 'Verse)
YC:

MC:

She is betrothed to a rich nobleman, someone she's never met. He's much older than she is and the marriage
would help her family considerably. Before the wedding, she is taken from her family's home to her new lands. Along the way, her
carriage is overrun by passing bandits. She escapes into the surrounding forests. After days traveling in what she thinks is the right