Looking for a character driven D/S to M/S story.

Started by Blinkin, November 19, 2016, 05:03:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Blinkin

Hello Everyone.

Ok, Let me start off with I'm looking for a D/S storyline that evolves into a M/S story. I will be playing the female submissive. This is mainly because I have no experience playing a Dom.

Rather than beat around the bush and try to come up with a big post of character background or interactions of what I'm looking for, I'll just put it out there as best as I can and hope that someone is interested enough to work with me to come up with a story concept that has the elements that I want, but contains more than what I've seen to date regarding Dom/Sub or Master/Slave storylines.

What I'm looking for is a story that begins with a D/S type of relationship that evolves into a M/S relationship. I really want to explore the beginning of the relationship, the characters and what brings them to this point. A story about the characters and the lives that they lead; the relationship as they progress from experimenting in the D/S scene and move deeper into a M/S story about them. There will be lots of opportunity for erotic and simple smut scenes, but they will not be the focus of the story.