Rio's house of subtastic delights (M for M, F, Futa, or Other) NSFW

Started by Rio Kitty, February 18, 2013, 03:22:23 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Rio Kitty

Thanks for stopping by.  My last want thread was fairly unorganized so I thought that I would post something a bit more to the point.  First, lets get some things out of the way.  I will roleplay with or as either Male or Female, depending on the preference of my partner.  Being a male myself, I would probably be better suited for male roles, but I have been told that I can make a fairly convincing female too.  Though I do adore roleplaying with others such as Futa, I am not very experienced at them so I would much rather have them be my partner rather than my character.  I can also play multiple characters in the same story, though I don't really like to go more than 2 or 3 main characters per story.  Also if you cannot post at least once every day or two, please look elsewhere.  Finally onto the ever popular topic of dominance.  As the title of my thread suggests, I am submissive by nature.  I can very easily play submissive or neutral but dominance is very hard for me.  If you give me a story to be excited about, I can sometimes pull it off but usually if I am looking to play a dominant character I will contact others.  That should really wrap up the general things that I needed to say.  Lets get on to something more fun....

Current Cravings:  These are the stories or types of stories that I am really craving right now.  If you can fill these roles, I would absolutely adore you.

Incest Pairing (Siblings of any sex)
Master/Pet
Furry
Pokemon
MalexFuta or herm
MyCharacterxTentacle Monster

Additional Fandoms that I would be interested in playing:
Naruto (OC Mostly)
Bleach (OC Mostly)
DC Universe
Power Rangers
FullMetal Alchemist