New and Redone. Modern Ideas (looking for male characters)

Started by Samantha, April 29, 2010, 01:22:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Samantha

I'd first like to start this off with saying I took some time away from writing on E due to life... and I've really missed it! I have been writing and roleplaying for over 10 years, it is something I love however as life happened I found myself with less and less time to do the things I enjoy. That being said- I am so excited that you've taken time to look at my ideas.

I suggest looking at my O/O's for a sense of my writing style and desires. Can't wait to hear from you!

365 Days

Themes: Kidnapping | Forced Love | Dom/Kink | Rival Mob | Jealousy | Teasing female lead

After the unexpected death of his father, your character must take over the family business. After living extravagantly for years, he is used to getting what he wants, when he wants it. As a young mafia boss he has the power to take everything, women, cars, money, toys, you name it.

My character's on a dream vacation, and with her boyfriend being more distant than ever, when he disappears for the night she decides to enjoy herself at a nearby club. With the encouragement of her friend, men buy them drinks and she gets a little flirty. When she doesn't go home with your character, he decides she must be his.

The when and how is all open for discussion, but eventually he decides to kidnap her, giving her 365 days to fall in love with him (again, his reasoning why is up to you). There's some room for discussion—He could tell her that he won't force her to have sex with him, while aggressively teasing/ toying with her, or there could be some more non-con elements.

But she is fiercely independent and fights back, even eventually teases him to see how far she can push his limits. This could go into her teasing the wrong person and having a rival mafia boss getting into the picture, or it could focus more on your character's reaction/ jealousy.