Just a few cravings i've been having.

Started by Keikai Kami, December 11, 2009, 07:44:07 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Keikai Kami

Knowing me, I’m constantly ready to jump into any type of Roleplay, usually, Besides F/f, but that doesn’t mean I won’t be persuaded into it :). This is my first time making Roleplay ideas instead of joining them, so don’t be too harsh with me. Also I’m an anime freak, so if you have any anime cravings Pm and I’ll be up for it usually. Ie: Bleach Naurto Pokemon DBZ Lol.