RP... Anyone? Anyone?

Started by Bree, August 11, 2010, 12:15:23 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Bree

Bueller?... Bueller?... Bueller?  :-X

LOL. Anyways... I am looking for anyone to RP with to pass the time while waiting to get approved. RP must be in a PG-13 rating of guy x guy. Long or short term either way - I don't mind. I prefer original characters ONLY so no fandoms/canons/official characters. >:U

I have basic plot ideas in modern settings like clubs, bars, college or themes like romance, action, and horror. Although I'm very open to any other suggestions or collaborating with just about anything. I'm not picky! ;)

Here's a little info about what to expect from me - I write in third person, past tense, novel style and usually paragraph length posts. I can give a description of my OC to any potentially interested RP'er and can provide picture reference/example RP part.

This is my first time RPing in a forum thread but just because I'm unapproved yet doesn't mean I'm new to RPing. I have 5+ years experience, so come on hit me! :D

Please, only people who are interested reply~ OC profiles greatly appreciated! Thanks! <3

Starlequin

Hey, Bree. First off, let me just say, welcome to Elliquiy, and good luck on the Approvals process. And second, I wouldn't mind striking up a new game while I wait for some of my others to heat back up, and I've got a couple old characters and plotlines that could do with a good dusting off if you're interested. A few bare-bones examples are vampire x hunter/childe/victim, hero x distressed damsel/dude, or art thief x museum curator/private owner. What sort of characters do you like to play? Do you have one in particular in mind already? I'm pretty flexible, myself. Just let me know if I strike your interest.
You live for the fight when it's all that you've got.

Bree

Hi Starlequin! Thank you for the welcome and good luck wishes. I can't wait to get approved but I am thoroughly enjoying the process so far. ;D