Wishful Thinking (Original Plots, Fandoms, M/M, F/F)

Started by pragmatic nightshade, July 23, 2019, 04:05:26 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

pragmatic nightshade

Table of Contents
  • Introduction
  • Ground Rules & Expectations
  • Things I have no interest in
  • Things I am looking for/Cravings
  • Original Ideas (Plots)
  • Fandom Ideas (Pairings)
  • Active Stories
  • Announcements
  • Updates

O/Os | Requests/Search | Currently tentatively looking for role plays

pragmatic nightshade

INTRODUCTION

Hello! I’m Pragmatic Nightshade or Nightshade. I’m new here, but I’ve been roleplaying for seven or eight years. My time zone for those of you who like to know that information is CST/GMT-6. Recently, I have more spare time than I'm used to due to some changes in my life and scheduling things. To fill up this spare time, I'm looking to write with a couple of people. I'm a pretty patient person, I'll talk about the role play quite a bit, I'm open to trying new things, I'm always open to hearing new ideas, and I'm awful at making introductions that focus on myself.

I’m primarily looking for long term writing partners. If you happen to be interested, please send me a private message. Do not post here.

You can find my O/Os here. You can also reference “my roleplay preferences” for things not fully discussed/mentioned in the O/Os thread.

pragmatic nightshade

GROUND RULES & EXPECTATIONS

• I prefer characters to be at least twenty years old and have depth to them.
  • I only write gay/queer romance, which translates to M/M and F/F pairings.
  • I will write over forums, Discord, and maybe Google Docs.
  • I prefer to talk on Discord, so I will give you my username once we’ve decided on what we’re going to do.
  • Please come with an idea (or more), either one of the ones I’ve listed below or one of your own. Give me details and information.