ScruffySquid's Topics

Started by ScruffySquid, May 02, 2020, 12:38:55 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ScruffySquid

Introduction
I'm a 28 year old male who discovered roleplaying sometime ago and I've now been writing more detailed stuff for several years now. When I'm writing naughty stuff, everything else just seems to fall into place as well for me. The characters and world and story just all coming together. I'm a creative writer and don't mind taking the lead but I want my partner to be able to do the same and surprise me as well.

Things to know!
I only play male characters. It's just what I know best and comes easiest and naturally to me. That being said, I don't mind writing the parts of other characters as well, no matter their gender. I'm a switch but can play straight dom or sub either with the right partner. I'm currently looking for a female switch preferably to partner with. Ideally a partner who I can explore similar interests with and rp long term with or do several small stories of our choosing. I don't do face claims but will do a detailed character description before hand. It just feels weird to me to pick a random stranger to be my "avatar" in a story.

My style.
I tend to write in first person but am flexible and can do third as well. I mainly use first because I enjoy showing my characters inner thoughts and emotions as well and it tends to flow better that way imo. As the saying goes, quality over quantity. I'd rather wait longer and get a good reply than a bunch of short crappy ones and my replies emulate that as well. If you give me short replies or we're having back and forth dialogue don't expect a long reply back though. I go with the flow and write what I feel is fitting.