Male GM reporting (M/F)

Started by Miles Trent, April 06, 2010, 03:08:48 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Miles Trent

Morning/afternoon/evening. Miles Trent here. I'll keep these few simple beginnings short so we can get to the stuff that counts in this thread, which I shall proclaim my personal thread to track my One on Ones, also to advertise myself to everyone out there.

Ive been roleplaying for 8 years, 2 years with proper sexual content, and only recently started GMing seriously. I use my knowledge of short story writing to help out a bit and my style can be known as somewhere within the 'semi-literate' zone. In terms of story direction and plots, Im always open for discussion and changes. Take note that I will be asking questions like any responsible GM should so feel free to ask me some if you are unsure or want something stopped/changed. I also do not have much experiance in playing sexual or romantics cenes, although I do make an effort to try. All this while before April 2010, Ive very much been an Action and Horror GM so bare with me if my vocab and such is not up to standard. Every now and then, I tend to surprise people, but only on occasion.

Bare in mind that my sexual roleplaying can be somewhat simplistic, since Im still learning from my experiances here in the forums. I wouldnt want to bog down my partner with too detailed a descript during these scenes or make too much of a fool of myself. Otherwise, my posts may just look boring and messy. Theres still a lot of words and expressions that elude me to this day, and hopefully through my posts here, I'll be able to become a better erotic based writer.

Also, even as most of my ideas and interests below are very much on the dominant and evil side, I'm personally a very quiet and soft hearted guy off the screen, the only detail about myself that I am willing to disclose for people to know. My writing only reflects styles I want to explore, not who I really am. I like to be flexible.