The Deck is Stacked (F for M, mostly, Light to NC)

Started by QueenofSpades, August 17, 2011, 05:08:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

QueenofSpades

Hi, I'm very new to Elliquiy and still getting settled in, but I'm eager to meet some wonderful writers.  I hope to find a literate partner looking for a story that includes a good plot, character development, and a liberal helping of smut.  Both male and female writers are welcome to reply by PM, though my story ideas are usually conceived as primarily heterosexual.  Please PM me if interested.  Replies that contribute to the idea and spur collaboration are lovely to receive!  And, as always, feel free to share your own ideas completely independent of the ones presented here.

Amazon Mating Rituals

Though they live without men, amazons nevertheless have a need for them lest they're tribes wither away.  However they seek out only the best stock to sire their progeny, be they warriors that have proved themselves in service to the tribe or respected opponents.

Medieval Fantasy Warrior x Amazon
"Conan" Setting Warrior x Amazon
Roman Soldier x Amazon

Supernatural Passion