Playing With Bowsette Peach (One-Shot/Short Term Ideas M LF F/M Characters)

Started by ABagOVicodin, September 23, 2018, 03:42:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ABagOVicodin

Hello there, ABagOVicodin here. This is a quick post for a trend that has been going through the Rule 34 fandom that I'd love to try: Bowser put through the Rule 63 engine! I'll explain. Toadette was shown in a recent video game teaser to turn into Peach after absorbing a certain mushroom. Since this is the Nintendo fandom we are talking about, artists quickly started applying that mushroom to Bowser, pumping out hot pictures of Bowser as a Peach Princess. This idea is what I want to play with.

Here's some information about me:

Prescription Information:

• I am a writer in his 20s who is in his final year of college. My hobbies are mostly gaming, writing, and reading. I always try to do something different in life, although Elliquiy has been one of the main constants in my life since 2012. Sometimes it's a different book, different writing style, or maybe a different restaurant. Either way, I try to spice up my life to avoid the monotony of work + school.
  • I also work far away from home, so most of my time is spent between the two locations. Because of this, my posts are often written on my phone, although I do attempt to write on my computer for the first few posts/introductions. Sometimes I'll write one post a day, sometimes 3 or 4. If I don't get back to you in two weeks, please PM me and I'll try to bring us back to reality.