Roleplay Ideas and Openings for Rps. MXF mostly...

Started by crosswordaholic, October 10, 2018, 08:14:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

crosswordaholic

( I'm making a new thread because my old one is pretty old.)
I Haven't been on here for a while and I miss roleplaying desperately, so check out my ideas and feel free to shoot me some of your own.
I really am just looking to get back in the game, I'm a pretty competent writer and prompt with replies.
Newest Craving:
-----------------------------------------------------

Name: Modern Goldilocks (needs better title :?)
Setting:Modern, somewhere city-like.

Story: (Just gonna keep this basic) Broke woman new to the city gets a job part time as a maid with a maid company to support her metal music aspirations and finds herself cleaning an apartment that is more lavish than anything she's ever seen. Especially the shower. Since the owners not home what harm can it do to get a taste of the good life and get cleaned up? I mean seriously, water jets? Who's gonna hear the door opening over that?

Requirements: Pretty straight forward I think, rocker chick gets caught by owner(totally up to you on particulars) and go from there...

Character pics: I have several pics to choose from.

Name: Daddy dearest

Story: A woman who has grown up without a father (Late teens to early twenties) manages to track her father down through research and private investigators. He had her when he was young and so is only in his late thirties to late forties when she finds him. She decides on getting to know her father before revealing who she is to him. She wasn't however counting on the attraction that grew between them. Without knowledge of who she is or even aware of the fact he has a daughter her father begins to find the girl alluring. Things escalate into uncharted territory the longer she withholds the true nature of their relationship.