Botlane's Search (Mainly look for male characters, MxF but open to multiple)

Started by Botlanebaby, May 09, 2018, 02:33:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Botlanebaby

Thanks for stopping in to take a look! I've been doing this for 10+ years now despite only being here for a short time. At this point I know what I like and what I don't so please read things over to clarify any questions you might have prior to messaging me.

10/13: Got a few plots I've been itching to revive, they've been added to my cravings list!

Frequently Asked:
-I usually main as a female character, I can use all genders for side characters, I am fine playing as multiple characters if needed. Looking for a MxF pairing for my main character, maybe even FxF if you come at me with an irresistible story starter.  Trying out a love triangle could potentially be fun as well. I do not need my partners gender to match their characters. My side characters or the 2nd/3rd mains I add in can be whatever gender for whatever extra romance pairing we would like.

-Posting frequency:
Currently I often have time to reply weekly sometimes daily depending on the length and detail of the posts. Things can still come up of course, I try to give a heads up when there might be a delay. I am in no rush to receive posts, weekly replies are fine just let me know how often you are hoping for a reply.

-Talking OOC helps move the plot along and I like having some points to aim for through out the story so that we are not aimlessly making things up as we go the entire time. This can often help get the muse/inspiration going if one of us feels stuck with a post.

-Elliquiy Messages or Threads only.

-Plot over smut; I love adding in fluffy romance and intimacy  but I find overly smut focused plots lose my interest quickly and most partners ditch after our characters hook up the first time.