Cerigo's Current Cravings: (Plot Heavy M, Seeking Partners)

Started by Cerigo, June 16, 2012, 09:05:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cerigo

So lets start with the basics:

About Me : I am a recently returning writer to the site looking to get back into the game and creative outlets. I can and have enjoyed writing both sexes and do not care where on the continuum my partner resides on. It is about the character not the writer, not the player. Story first and the rest will come naturally. I find myself writing characters of a more dominant nature but am always up for a challenge, always up for expanding my portfolio and comfort zone.

I have been accused, rightly so, of a brevity problem when I write but sometimes the muse doth run rampant. Sometimes she runs screaming into the night and while I endeavor to match my partner there have been times where I simply cannot help myself and you could be greeted with far, far more.

Creativity and making the story Ours: There is no greater turn on, no greater inspiration then losing oneself in a great story. We can discuss dominant and submissive till we are blue in the face, discuss world building, and magical systems a plenty but if there is an amazing plot something that we can really sink our teeth in, sign me up. Sign me up twice however for the details there is an outdated thread to look through.On & Offs. Sex should be part of the story, not the reason of the story. A slow burn, an explosive conclusion, or just a quest to find every flat surface? Absolutely but make it matter and it will keep me coming back for more.