News:

"Wings and a Prayer [L-E]"
Congratulations OfferedToEros & Random for completing your RP!

Main Menu

Piled up plots

Started by seeker619, July 19, 2012, 10:47:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

seeker619

I've got a few ideas already posted but here are some new ideas I've got for any woman interested

1-I'm a doctor who comes across a female accident victim who is unconscious.  The nearest hospital is an hour away and there is not enough time for a helicopter rescue.  I take the patient to my office where the female spends 6 months recuperating.  She has no money.  She decides to offer herself for payment to the doctor, or maybe she just wants the doctor.

2-A female addicted to gambling is out of money but still wants a shot at winning a million dollar  bet.  She is given the opportunity to win the money on a play of one hand of blackjack.  She loses, and the bet was the one million or she would be a sex slave for 3 months.  She is now the sex slave

3 A female amnesiac is discovered by a man who takes her in.  He convinces her that they are partners and in two things.  She is 1-his sex slave 2-She steals money for him by seducing men and knocking them out and taking there money.  Later she will play a part in kidnapping another female who he will brainwash to do just what she does.  She then gets jealous. 

4- A prostitute takes on a 22 year old male virgin.  She shows him over a series of encounters to become very skilled.  He no longer needs her so he wins the heart of a new woman.  She realizes she wants him.  Which of the two woman will get him and how will they go about doing it.

5-A man discovers he is adopted and finds his biological sister who is 17.  He finds out everything about her and finds he has fallen in love with her.  He knows all of her proclivities, and goes about seducing her.