My Dark Desires (F seeking M)

Started by Kiari03, February 02, 2015, 11:55:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kiari03

It's been way too long since I've written another one of these, so I figured now might be a good time.

Hello! My name is Kiari03 and I will keep this short and sweet. I have been writing these stories since 2003 and I like the darker tones that can sometimes manifest with the right partner, setting, and characters.

I like characters with depth, plots that make sense, and cruelty that makes me want to cry. I know it's weird, but my characters being crushed, manipulated, and dominated just turns me on and makes it hard for me to think about anything else for the rest of the day. Now, that's not to say I don't like romance, because I do. I love plotting how my character is going to rise above our darkest manipulations to fight for her true love. What I offer my partners is a wide array of dramatic possibilities that give these smutty stories some life. That's what I like to do and that's what I want to do with, maybe, you.

I like my partners to be creative, open, and rather regular players. I've tried in the past to have patience with partners who consistently post once or twice a week and have decided I just don't have a tolerance for it. I know real life stuff comes up and there will be weeks, months even, where all I can hope for is one to two posts per week, but I just don't want to it be a regular thing. I try my best to push out at least one reply a night, maybe two, and I'd like it if I could expect the same. : )

As far as settings go, I'm a sucker for fantasy. Modern day just gets too dull too quick. I love magic, elves, wolves, vampires, ghosts, angels, demons, etc. I love creating worlds from nothing but a vague idea and becoming completely enamored with it. Nothing is more fun in my book.

Now, let's get to the part most of you will skip to anyways : )

ON:

Humiliation
Romance
Oral (giving and receiving)
Vaginal
Anal/Anal play