▬ ❝Go on and save yourself...❞ { f for m/f search}

Started by Auralia, December 18, 2017, 01:08:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Auralia

_________☆☆____AND TAKE IT OUT ON ME !
__________________im not a martyr ___■ ■ ■ ___ im not a prophet
_______________________━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
______________________________( __and i won't preach to you__ )
_____________________________________________------------------------ ___ BUT_.heres! ` a caution ×××××____
__________________________ you better understandthat i won't hold your hand but if it helps you mendthen i won't stop it
_______________________▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
__________________________________■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■

_________Welcome fireflies and butterflies. You've landed in my web. Shame shame. However, I'm sure you'll have fun... or at least I think you should. I'm quite a pleasant person, or so I've been told.
_________My names Aurelia, but feel free to call me a nickname if you please. [Aure, Lia, A, etc..] Now, before I bore you with anything too dull, I'll ramble a few tid bits off here now.

_________I live in the EST zone of things, been roleplaying quite some time. I love occ chatter, as I feel it keeps things alive. However, if you aren't a talker, that's fine as well! I do love to try and accommodate,
_________as you will surely find out. I work a lot of hours, when I am online and actually available may differ. Just because I read something also does not mean I won't get to answering you. Just need a bit of
_________patience. I'm slowly getting back into this game after a bit of a hiatus actually. Registered awhile back, then recently have just started stalking back into things.

_________❛ -- I'm gonna make this short and sweet as I can. I love writing, simple as that. I love little quirks characters have, and keep throughout the roleplay. I want witty dialogue, those snappy plot twists and