RP with Me [F for M Characters]

Started by BearGirl, August 14, 2020, 01:14:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BearGirl

About the Writer:
Hey! My name is Jackie and I have been roleplaying for over 10 years. I love to create stories that involve a lot of drama. Though I range from having incredibly dark plots to slice of life stories. I always am looking for new plots, partners and rps, so please feel free to contact me if you feel like we would write well together but have a different plot in mind than what is listed below.

My Roleplaying Style:
  • I do prefer to play the female role when roleplaying. There are exceptions to this but they are very few.
  • I only RP in paragraph style. I ask that my RP partner does the same. I will not do action (one sentence) rps. As for length, I try to match my partner's but I tend to lean towards multiple paragraphs.
  • Frequency: ranges as to what is occurring in my life. I am always on at least once a week. There are times when I am on daily. I do not ask for my partner to have a set schedule.
  • I do ask for proper grammar and spelling, but mistakes are understandable. After all, I make mistakes as well!
  • Original characters and stories are my default. I am not interested in many canon stories or characters, but there are exceptions to this.
  • I love talking to my RP partner, even about things unrelated to our RP. However, if you do not, that is okay! All I ask is to be able to throw ideas off of each other regarding our story

My RP Interests:
I have a wide variety of interests when it comes to stories. Sometimes I am in the mood for something sweet and wholesome. Other times, I prefer something with dark and twisted themes. As for smut, I tend to lean towards 70/30 story-smut ratio. If all the characters are doing is fucking, I will lose interest very quickly. .