A couple of ideas (closed)

Started by Shadow, February 28, 2009, 06:05:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shadow

I was only on here briefly then stuff happened in rl and now I'm coming back. While I'm not new to roleplaying I am new to adult rp so I ask you to bear with me if I make mistakes

Idea 1:
Three kingdoms have been at war for 100 years lets say on and off cause that just wouldn't be sustainable. They finally agree at one last chance for peace A peace agreement is signed and as a security measure they agree an alliance between the royal houses a marriage between two princes and princess. Medieval technology and setting
Princess: Pretty much sleeps around doesn't really seem to care for anyone or anything with two exceptions her 1 year old daughter and a dog who she found as a puppy in the snow. Her daughters father was killed in battle with the prince of one of the other countries they pretty much killed each other.
Prince 1: From a very strict upbringing the kind of place sex outside of marriage is forbidden and homosexuality punishable by law. So he's pretty innocent very sheltered.
Prince 2: From a pretty liberal country where experimentation is if not the norm then tolerated happily. Bisexual.
I know its a lot of detail but a lot of it can be modified if you feel it neccesary this is just a rough idea. I would be happy to play any of the characters and I don't mind if its a male or female who plays any of them.

Idea 2:
This is a huge jump from the other one but its more a case of can I actually write this. Brother and sister sleeping together decide to bring the family dog into the mix. I really haven't got much detail than that and like I said this is an experiment to see can I do this. Just to say there will be no pregnancy involved in this I know way too much about inbreeding to even write in a fictional story.

As I said both are open to modification I prefer to work out the finer details with the rp partner rather than deciding it all myself