Yugioh: Dawn of Darkness (Slow; Story-Focused; Dark; 5Ds Era; Seeking 2 Players)

Started by King Serperior, October 19, 2015, 05:09:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

King Serperior

Okay, so I might be crazy wanting to add another game to my listing, but I have been craving this for a while now!

Before I begin, I want to tell you that this game will NOT have much smut if any at all.  I do not and have not seen this as something that should have smut in it, so if that is what you are looking for, I am sorry to tell you that this is not the game for you.  The same goes if you are looking to play as/with Canon characters.  This will be totally Original Characters Only.  Next, I am a very slow writer, taking anywhere from 10 days to a month to make a post, depending on my muse at the time and how much stuff I have to do due to my classes.  I also like to post multi-paragraph posts, so it will be very rare to see less than three paragraphs from me.  If that is not to your liking, I must apologize, but that is non-negotiable.  Finally, I do expect some OOC talk as this is a two person game.  I want to hear your thoughts and opinions, to chatter, and just be interactive.  I find that extremely important to the making of a game.  Also, I don't care what gender the writer is nor what gender the character is.

Simply because of my game number, this will be a three-person game since any more will cause organizational issues and greater stress on me.

That said, this is an impulsive seeking, so please forgive me if my ideas are not very well worded out.  I have just two possible characters and one idea: