Into the Garden (F for Dom Any) (Open)

Started by Iso, April 23, 2017, 07:47:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Iso

You can try to tame me but I'll always be wild
Hello fellow creatures! Welcome to my revamped request thread!
My name is Iso, pleasure to meet you
A little about me, I'm 24, I've been writing online for six years in the adult genre, most of that in residence here on E! or discord). I mostly play female-leaning characters/anatomically unless otherwise stated.
(If we have played together in the past and you’re interested in starting a new story or rebooting an old one always feel free to hit me up, I’m hoping to do the rounds of checking in soon)
My availability tends to be in the evening (MST), I am in school to be an illustrator/animator for the next five months and I devote about as much time as a 9-5 job from home. That is all to say that I might get one response minimum/ day-3 days per role-play depending on partner speed and the needs associated with our story.

Limits
Scat
Vore
Anything that belongs in the bathroom should stay there
Incest (just turns me off, so please don’t ask)
There’s probably more but these are my absolute “no way in hell” limits. If you have an idea or kink you want to explore, just run it past me first, I’m usually happy to try something once. If you are planning to message me include the word "Dragonfruit" in your subject line to indicate you got this far.

Preferences:

I almost never play dominant, I’m rather awkward at it and it never goes far. That’s not to say I’m just going to take a back seat in plotting and throwing curveballs, I love being complicit in the story-telling. My characters usually fall into the feisty submissive category which basically means if your character takes her on she’s not just going to take it lying down. Looking for a partner whose character enjoys a challenge.