Big slutty girl or lady; smaller man or boy -- Hi there!

Started by NymphomaniacAmazonRP, February 17, 2015, 02:17:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

NymphomaniacAmazonRP

Looking again for roleplay partners to explore some exciting things!

Please when replying PM me? I am not good at following threads; I can never find them!

I roleplay by PM's, e-mail or threads.  I simply do not have the time for instant messengers.

And, please, I like to have a background and leadup, for my our stories, and not suddenly jump in in the middle.
I also like details such as your height etc, and replies please of more than just one sentence!

I normally play as a big tall strong curvy busty girl or lady,who enjoys the effect she has on boys or men and uses this to find new partners and adventures. Accordingly I am often seen in public and other places wearing very revealing often slutty clothing.

Here is a "non-exclusive" list of the kinds of things I like (and feel free to suggest anything you like also)
I like almost anything imaginative and descriptive -- I like shy naive nephew/sexy young aunt or son/mother; or big strong women/small men, or bodybuilding daughter/niece/uncle/father; brother/sister/cousin; or neighbor, delivery boy, paper boy, chance encounter, student/teacher/lecturer/professor, boss/secretary, doctor/nurse/patient, pervert/teasing girl or others.

Some ideas: (by no means exclusive, and feel free to change details or suggest other pairings)

1) Aunt Christy is her nephew's mother's younger sister,. She is 33 years old, 6feet tall and 225lb. She is voluptuous and fit, as she works out a lot. She often embarrasses the family with the revealing outfits she wears. And there are always those rumors that she always ravages someone at the party --- Her nephew is shy and perhaps smallish, and during family gatherings she often catches him looking at her, yet he seems too shy to talk. She wonders why?