Dreamcatcher

Started by Captain Maltese, February 07, 2016, 08:10:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Captain Maltese

This thread is dedicated to telling about what dreams we had last night while in Morpheus' embrace. Comments from others are welcome though.

-------

I dream that I went from room to room, in some immense and fairly rundown place with lots of people everywhere. Some of these rooms held racks or heaps of old and dusty computer equipment. I was rattled, uncomfortable and looking for something but never could find it. The people I talked with were talking of leaving, or waiting for something to end so they could leave.

Comment: This environment was my living life for many years; I am a former Systems Administrator. Haha.

Posting status:  25th December: Up To Date 5 of 9 : last month 2, this month 5, total 38 posts for 2023.

O/O            Current stories

Evil Tim

My last dream was me working in a place that sort of resembled my current job (a gas station) having merged and combined with my previous job (Wal-Mart).  The overall layout of the structure was Wal-Mart but certain things, like the placement of objects and what was outside the doors were laid out like the gas station.

Captain Maltese