Wanting to get back into the thick and heavy of it.

Started by BondageKitten, September 19, 2007, 10:19:11 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

BondageKitten

Having said my apologies and set my ons/offs. I think its time I went out looking for some people to play with. I am in general open to any sort of idea or concept. The major thing for me is more the sort of kinks that get thrown into the story, more then the specifics of the story itself. That said of course I do like telling a story, I just say that to offer if anyone has an idea they think might be fun to try with me, I'd be glad to discuss the possibility.

That said. I would most be interested in getting into something hot and heavy to start off with. I'm not 'just' after such play, but as this is my first attempt to find some fun and play on here I figure it doesn't hurt to focus on the things I most enjoy. First I am going to go in general about what I like, then offer a few specific ideas, that way everyone can hopefully find the sort of info they are after.