Criman Minds rp, WWE RP, and other cravings M/F

Started by seeker619, December 03, 2012, 03:45:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

seeker619

Criminal minds rp-  In this rp I would let you pick my char and you could pick yours.  In fact I would suggest a prequel where Hogner meets AJ when they both fly in into a small town where there have been a series of brutal rapes and murders.  If you wish and I think it would be interesting if you played one or two of the victims and I the murderer to get started as you can think about what clues you will try  and make known before you are killed.  A romance would develop and perhaps this is before Hogner marries or perhaps we could act as if he never marries.

WWE rp-  I am not an expert on all of the wrestlers but I know a few.  I could play a good guy or a bad guy.  You could choose your char.  Perhaps you are being ganged up on because you keep winning.  One time I come to your rescue during a locker room fight and from there we develop a friendship and more.  Side stories for the show could also be added.  I could play either a female wrestler or male in this one.  Female would be better since they wrestle each other more and know the female side of the business.

She is a twin?--This would involve two female twins who both like the same guy so they pretend to be the same.  They try to convince him he is going crazy but they keep calming him and reassuring him he is OK which keeps him satisfied they she is not doing anything to harm him as he at first suspected..  If they get him committed they stand to get his fortune.  He overhears them one night
and figures out how to turn things around on them.