Looking for GM and Other Players (Dark Extreme D&D 5e)

Started by Carly, March 04, 2022, 03:04:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Carly

Looking for GM and Other Players (Dark Extreme D&D 5e)

Hi I am new to Dungeons and Dragons 5e but I have read a bit about it and really like it and have a myth weavers account and know the basic rules. I was hoping for a GM and other players to play in a Dark world that isn't silly or comical. Sure their can be humour in it but not a terry pratchet novel.

Although I generally play exceedingly hung hermaphrodites, its a preference but not a requirement.
I would adore if there was perverting nature, Rape, Bestiality, Futa / Hermaphrodites if people don't mind but I am happy for it to be up for discussion.

But although the world is perverted in parts, its not the entire theme or hook. The world is serious and we are adventures with a mission or quest (perhaps more than one) and there are several strong non sex plot hooks also. I am happy to Co GM this for plot related reasons, but I am not that solid on rules so I wouldn't be the best girl to help with resolving game mechanics. My hope is that we start gaming at at least level 8. It would be awesome if my character could start off with a bag of holding, but I will leave that to the gm.

I write quite a bit per post typically. I write on average 5 paragraphs and no less than three. I also can post frequently, and was hoping for people that had a sword and sorcery character in mind that could post frequently and like writing detailed posts. And a GM of course !

I hope this interests others !

I have myth weavers and roll20  ! But I don't do discord.

Muse

This is exactly the kind of game I would adore a chance to play! 

I'm still extremely new to fifth edition.  (I'm such a grognard! :P )  I hope I could play with you, Carly.