Japanese stone torture [NC, EX] - Looking for dom M or F

Started by AurelieCatena, February 04, 2012, 08:17:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AurelieCatena

I'm currently craving to play an extreme RP loosely based on the following video of the traditional japanese stone torture (slabs of stones are added on the thighs of a girl kneeling on a series of wooden wedges):

It would be non-consensual and I would play the role of the tortured girl. I'm looking for a cruel, sadistic M or F.

Please contact me if you are interested so that we can begin to build a story around it.

AurelieCatena

The plot is open. It might be modern or historical (although I must confess I have little knowledge about Japanese history).

I believe this form of torture is traditional. It was a legal form of punishment at some point in Japan, although don't know what offence of felony was punished like that.

If anybody knows more about this I would be very interested to learn about it.

AurelieCatena

I received the following usefule pieces of information about that torture method:

Quote from: Michi No SoraStone slabs used in that fashion were for interrogation. Usually in the mid 1700s and almost only in homicide cases and specific felonies. It was one of four allowed interrogation methods, though only suspension torture was considered true torture by those methods. When used by the police, these tortures were only allowed for specific amounts of time and only allowed on specific body parts, anything more would be considered illegal. Policemen who broke these specifications were themselves punished.