Pirates, Ninjas, Aliens, Zombies

Started by HannibalBarca, May 11, 2013, 01:26:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Oreo

Except for the queen mother who latched onto the airlock door and began spewing alien seed from her screeching mouth. This infested the ninjas with space fleas and left them writhing on the floor in a furry of scratching.

She led me to safety in a forest of green, and showed my stale eyes some sights never seen.
She spins magic and moonlight in her meadows and streams, and seeks deep inside me,
and touches my dreams. - Harry Chapin

King Serperior

Despite all of that, the injected larva of the alien queen bursting through the chests of the zombies have no affect on them, neither slowing nor stopping them.  The zombies bury the alien queen under a pile of writhering bodies as she is torn to pieces.

O/O's
A/A'sMonster Girl Palace
SFW Image Ideas for Scifi, Fantasy, Horror, and Steampunk Games! | My various characters, if you are curious! | I am a Rainbow Writer!
Post Rate: 1 post per game every 1-4 weeks on average  ||| I encourage any and all random PMs.

Oreo

Her broken pieces begin to grow, each into a new alien as she absorbs the DNA of the zombies. The more the zombies rip the faster she spreads, decimating the mindless creatures.

She led me to safety in a forest of green, and showed my stale eyes some sights never seen.
She spins magic and moonlight in her meadows and streams, and seeks deep inside me,

King Serperior

The Ninja back on earth laugh as their plan starts working.  The alien was destroying the zombies very easily, but the corrupted and toxic DNA began killing the newly formed aliens from the inside out, causing them to explode in a burst of blue goo.

O/O's
A/A'sMonster Girl Palace
SFW Image Ideas for Scifi, Fantasy, Horror, and Steampunk Games! | My various characters, if you are curious! | I am a Rainbow Writer!
Post Rate: 1 post per game every 1-4 weeks on average  ||| I encourage any and all random PMs.

Oreo