The Hungry Wolf Enjoys Particular Flavors. (Actively Searching. NSFW)

Started by Daltin, March 31, 2016, 10:59:23 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Daltin

Hello Elliquiy, my name is Daltin. I have attempted roleplaying on many forums before this one, and a few great partners were found. However, they never last. I have to imagine that I am the issue, but I can't help my "enthusiasm," as one described it. I usually have a lot of time, unless I start working on a project. In any case, I will always let people know when I have time or not. So, I suppose I will get started on my request now.

Alright, so, to start, I enjoy roles that are more smut focused. You bring an eager spirit, and it can charge some incredible stories. Don't get me wrong, I need emotions, some romance, and development as well. However, most of my roles start with some very taboo, smutty themes. As a writer, I tend to write anywhere from 600 to 2000 word posts. In rare instances I have expanded into 3000 words. These are much rarer. However, you get the idea. I don't write small posts, ever. I never play only one character and I can fill roles for male, female, or whatever gender needed.

Before I get into what I really want, I want to emphasize that I am a give and take kind of person. I will give pretty much anything your heart desires, from being a dom, to gore and vore if that is what you are into, if you can enter my world and appreciate the things I enjoy.

I have written down specific ideas in the past, mostly hit or miss. Instead, this time I am considering simply describing the world we would be playing in, and allow an idea to flow more organically from your knowledge of the worlds and the kinks I really enjoy. So, lets start off with one of my favorite worlds.

Craving.
So, I would really love this role being a furry role, but I can definitely discuss other options for it. I would suggest checking my on's and off's before contacting me as well.