In the Garden of Good & Evil

Started by Haneul, May 19, 2018, 04:14:51 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Haneul

GOOD GIRL GONE BAD

Hello y'all! I'm Haneul, but if that's too much for you, you can also call me 'Hani' for short. I am a twenty-something year old goddess from the South. I am a working woman, but as one, I have a somewhat sad life of only having time for work and some time to spend with loved ones. Yet with the little bit of time I do have, I love roleplaying, something that I've been doing for 10+ years now. After finding out that my previous rp site was going through some major issues, they had this site as a suggestion and I have to say I am happy that I have joined it. If you're interested in some more
information about myself, please read the following.

I am probably the definition of a Gemini; I'm all over the place sometimes and depending on what I'm feeling, I could be in a 'good' mood or an 'evil' one. Often I am told that I can be a bit random, if I get off topic please do not be  afraid to pull me back into the subject at hand. Also I'm a very curious person, so be prepared for interrogations, friendly ones, of course.

PLAYING WITH THE DEVIL

*Due to work & family events, I do have a tendecy to get back to replies on the weekend or a week later. So please do not constantly harrass me for a reply, when I have the time I will reply as soon as I can.
But please do not be afraid to message me about anything else, whether it's casual convo or random convo.

RULES

☯Do not godmod my characters unless you have permission from me to do so.
☯Please don't constantly bombard me with replies about when I will respond to a roleplay we have, there are times I am very busy and times I am not. Asking me after about a week has passed since your last reply is fine, because I may have forgotten and apologize for that.