Are Sins Really So Deadly? || Looking for Interesting People/Characters

Started by yourmomsemo, October 23, 2009, 10:22:26 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

yourmomsemo

Okay, so I’m really new to Elliquiy, but I decided to post my first topic concerning an actual role play. Hopefully it will spark some people’s interest. I’ve been wanting to do a Seven Deadly Sins role play for quite some time now, but can never seem to find people that want to do it with me.  :-[

I don’t actually have a plot, but I do have a setting:

Lust decided to have a Christmas party, except for the fact that it was a Christmas party for two. He invited his good friend (wink wink) Gluttony to stop by for the evening.
Little does he know, Gluttony decided to invite the rest of the 7 deadly sins, which are all upset at lust by the way (for not being invited to the party.)
All of the sins also brought a secret santa gift, which you have to explain in your post. The gifts can go to whoever you choose.

Hopefully there will be some rockin' around his christmas tree. =]

Alrighty. Anyways, I do want some m/m and possibly f/f action as well as m/f if that’s okay with everyone. I normally like to be Lust, my beautiful brown haired, bisexual little boy… wink wink.  ;)
However, I would be willing to play a different character if need be.

Also, normal rules apply. I’m not much of a rules junkie, but if I need to list them, I will. However, considering you are all members of this site, I assume you will all pass my expectations.
I should add, I’m pretty new to the whole plot/setting thing, so if anyone has some wonderful ideas, I’d be more than happy to look/accept them. (: thank you.  ::)

Le Garçon bon regarder de Nageur.

pendarious

hmm.....though this is a fairly old topic it looks interesting to me....i'm in i'll play sloth though i tend to think of the sins as female....always have *shrugs* and sloth is a bisexual and somewhat submissive gal in my books *laughs*