Modern Day Pirates on a Quest for Booty (looking for M/F pirates and f booty)

Started by subjuanita, October 09, 2011, 05:36:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

subjuanita

This is my first attempt organizing a group story. I have listed the basic plot below. Please ask if you have any questions.

A group of rich women decide to go out for a day at sea on one of their ships. They are all very wealthy, or married to a wealthy man. They plan to enjoy the day at sea relaxing, drinking fine wine, and working on their tans.

Unfortunately for them, a group of pirates receive a tip from a friend on the docks and they head out to sea too. They have high tech equipment to jam the women's ship radio to prevent anyone from hearing their radio calls for help. The pirates board their ship, tie the women up and take them to their ship. They sink the women's ship and take them to a private island where they plan to enjoy them and make them into slaves to sell to some rich overseas businessmen they know.

If you like the idea, please post a character description in this thread using this format:

Character Info Sheet
Appearance:
Name:
Sexuality:
Role in Story (Pirate/Abductees aka Booty):
Turn Ons:
Turn Offs:
Bio:

Laughing Hyena

Interested indeed and rolling a character up.

Character Info Sheet
Appearance:
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide
Name: Captain Ethan Washington
Sex: Male
Sexuality: Straight
Role in Story (Pirate/Abductees aka Booty): Pirate Captain
Turn Ons: Breasts and Breast Play, (Major Turn-On), Cosplay (Unlikely but still a Turn-On), Submissive and/or Shy Ladies (The latter is the kind of girl I love and adore) Bondage of the Opposite Sex (Likely and I enjoy the giving of power it offers), Cock Worship (Not as much because I put the lady first but still nice), Domination (Love to take control of the pace.)